Home‎ > ‎

Contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRES
Facility Telephone Number: 01442 877014
(Answer machine available during busy or out of office times)
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES

 GENERAL

 

Membership Administrator

enquiries_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

Club Manager  

Manager_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.com

Club Cashier

cashier_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

Newsletter

news_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

HEADS OF GYMNASTICS

 

Head of Gymnastics 

claire_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

Head of Recreational Gymnastics


Vacant post

COMMITTEE

 

Chair

chair_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

Fundraising    

fundraising_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

Welfare Officer  

welfare_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

secretary_berkhamsted.g.c@hotmail.co.uk


Comments