Home‎ > ‎

Contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRES
Facility Telephone Number: 01442 877014
(Answer machine available during busy or out of office times)
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES

 GENERAL

 

Main point of contact

enquiries@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

Club Manager  

clubmanager@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

Club Cashier

cashier@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

Newsletter

newsletter@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

HEADS OF GYMNASTICS

 

Head of Squad Gymnastics 

headofsquads@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

Head of Recreational Gymnastics


Vacant post

COMMITTEE

 

Chair

chair@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

 Treasurer

treasurer@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk

Welfare Officer  

welfare@berkhmastedgymnastics.co.uk

Secretary

secretary@berkhamstedgymnastics.co.uk


Comments